Free shipping in Austria, Germany and Switzerland

Search

woody search

Autumn | winter
Men's

Sneakers
Men's

Clogs
Men's

Fur shoes
Men's

Spring | summer
Men's

This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Our return policy and right of withdrawal

Return policy: 14 days right of withdrawal

You have up to 14 days after receiving your order to decide whether the product is right for you. If it does not correspond, you can make use of your right of withdrawal and send the goods back to us.

It is important that you inform us of your decision to withdraw from this contract by means of a clear declaration (e.g. a letter sent by post, fax or email). You can use the attached Model withdrawal form but not mandatory.

Returns:

We regret that we, as a small company, cannot offer return shipping for free. The direct costs of a return are to be borne by the customer.If a shipment is returned to us carriage forward, we will invoice these costs.

Der offizielle woody® Holzschuh Onlineshop - Kostenloser Versand in Österreich und Deutschland

0

Ihr Warenkorb ist leer

Unser Rückgabebedingungen

14 Tage Widerrufsrecht:

Sie haben bis zu 14 Tage nach Erhalt der Bestellung Zeit, um zu entscheiden, ob das Produkt das richtige für Sie ist. Sollte es nicht entsprechen, so können Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen und die Ware an uns zurücksenden.

Dabei ist es wichtig, dass Sie uns mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z. B. ein mit der Post versandter Brief, Telefax oder E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Sie können dafür das beigefügte Muster-Widerrufsformular verwenden, das jedoch nicht vorgeschrieben ist.

Rückversand:

Wir bedauern, dass wir als kleines Unternehmen den Rückversand nicht kostenlos anbieten können. Die unmittelbaren Kosten einer Rücksendung sind vom Kunden zu tragen.Wird eine Sendung unfrei an uns rückgesendet, stellen wir diese Kosten in Rechnung.

woody Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren und keine Aktion mehr verpassen!
Erhalte 10% Rabatt auf die nächste Bestellung.