Worldwide shipping ➤ Free in Austria, Germany and Switzerland
Convince yourself of the unique woody® comfort!
Search

woody search

About woody

100 years of woody

Payment

Contact

Celebration & Congratulations

Winter-Clogs-Stiefel_2022

Winter clogs & boots with flexible wooden soles from woody®

Choosing the right winter shoes is often a problem with the onset of the winter season. Our sneaker lovers in particular find it particularly difficult. Our sneakers and Chelsea boots with wooden soles are still highly recommended for shopping trips or the way to the office. But we also have a variety of other cold-proof shoes!

But what makes woody winter shoes so special?
Our flexible willow wood sole not only keeps you wonderfully warm, but also has a naturally antibacterial effect, which means that odors don't stand a chance! The wood is breathable and keeps your feet dry even without socks. Whether light boots and ankle boots that are only equipped with a thin textile lining or thick boots that keep your feet warm with a soft lambskin lining. At woody there are many stylish models with our typical wooden sole. The rubber sole also offers you optimal cushioning. The processed rubber allows your foot to roll naturally and contributes to better walking.

woodys - Clogs und Holzschuhe mit der biegsamen, flexiblen Holzsohle mit dem Plus an Komfort

woodys - Clogs und Holzschuhe mit der biegsamen, flexiblen Holzsohle mit dem Plus an Komfort

Winter Clogs & Stiefel

Wood is a poor conductor of heat and we take advantage of that. It insulates in both directions - which means for you: The cold stays outside and your feet are pleasantly warm and at the right temperature. Our woody winter models are definitely not 100% waterproof, but they are waterproof and winterproof.
Louis Men's Clog Boots woody® from € 175,00 EUR € 250,00 EUR
Rose Women's Fur Slip Boots woody® € 209,00 EUR € 265,00 EUR
Moritz Men's Clog Boots woody® from € 180,00 EUR € 250,00 EUR
Betty Women's Fur Clog Bootie woody® from € 144,00 EUR € 240,00 EUR
Abby Women's Clog Sneakers woody® from € 195,00 EUR € 260,00 EUR
Olga Women's Clog Bootee woody® from € 130,00 EUR € 210,00 EUR

Are you looking for a different type of clog?

Weltweiter Versand ➤ kostenlos in Österreich, Deutschland und der Schweiz

Suchen

woody Suche

Winter-Clogs-Stiefel_2022

Winter Clogs & Stiefel mit biegsamer Holzsohle von woody®

Die Wahl der richtigen Winterschuhe ist oft ein Problem mit dem Eintreten der Wintersaison. Besonders unsere Sneaker-Liebhaber tun sich dabeibesonders schwer. Unsere Sneaker und Chelsea Boots mit Holzsohle sind trotzdem weiterhin für Einkaufsbummel, oder den Weg ins Büro wärmstens zu empfehlen. Aber wir haben auch eine Vielzahl an weiteren kältetauglichen Schuhen!

Aber was macht die Winterschuhe von woody so besonders?
Unsere biegsame Weidenholzsohle hält nicht nur wunderbar warm, sondern wirkt von Natur aus antibakteriell, wodurch Geruchbildung keine Chance hat! Das Holz ist atmungsaktiv und hält deine Füße auch ohne Socken trocken. Ob leichte Stiefel und Stiefeletten, die nur mit dünnem Textilfutter ausgestattet sind oder dicke Stiefel, die dein Füße mit weichem Lammfellfutter warm halten. Bei woody gibt es viele stylische Modelle mit unserer typischen Holzsohle. Die Kautschuksohle bietet dir zusätzlich eine optimale Dämpfung. Der verarbeitete Kautschuk ermöglicht deinem Fuß natürliches Abrollen und trägt zu einem besseren Gehen bei.

woodys - Clogs und Holzschuhe mit der biegsamen, flexiblen Holzsohle mit dem Plus an Komfort

Winter Clogs & Stiefel

Holz ist ein schlechter Wärmeleiter und das machen wir uns zu Nutze. Es isoliert nämlich in beide Richtungen – heißt für dich: Die Kälte bleibt draußen und deine Füße angenehm warm und optimal temperiert. Nicht 100%ig wasserdicht aber wasser- und winterfest sind unsere woody Wintermodelle auf jeden Fall.

Du suchst einen anderen Clog-Typ?